Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Joshua Mills Superintendent jmills@cofrankfort.net (231) 352-7117
Kimberly Kidder Clerk/Treasurer kkidder@cofrankfort.net (231) 352-7117
Robert Lozowski Police Chief police.chief@cofrankfort.net (231) 352-4212
Christine Ward Deputy Treasurer cward@cofrankfort.net (231) 352-7117
Jennifer Willman Deputy Clerk jwillman@cofrankfort.net (231) 352-7117
Shannon Spencley Admin. Asst. sspencley@cofrankfort.net (231) 352-7117
David Bissell DPW (231) 352-7117
Aaron Beyette DPW (231) 352-7117
Fred Gum DPW (231) 352-7117
John Lawrence DPW (231) 352-7117
Greg Walton DPW (231) 352-7117
Kevin Jewell Police kjewell@cofrankfort.net (231) 352-4212
Joel Hutchinson Police jhutchinson@cofrankfort.net (231) 352-4212
Tiffany Wright Police twright@cofrankfort.net (231) 352-4212