Planning Commission

Intro: The City of Frankfort Planning Commission is a 7 member panel appointed by the mayor subject to approval by a majority of the City Council for 3 year terms.

List members:
Sam Barresi (Chair), Mike Farmer, Scott Harrison, Mary Link, Melina Penne, Leslie Roach, Jay White

Short Term Rentals, Master Plan

Guiding documents

Zoning Ordinance
Master Plan (Existing)
Draft Master Plan (5-2021)