Zoning Board of Appeals

The ZBA consists of five (5) five members and up to 2 alternates. One member of the ZBA is appointed from the Planning Commission while the remaining are appointed by the mayor subject to approval by a majority of the City Council. All ZBA members are residents of the City of Frankfort.

List members:  Mike Farmer, Tom Farrell (alternate), JoAnn Holwerda, Steven Roach (Chair), Dave Short, Maury Stahl.

Click the image above to view the current City of Frankfort Zoning Ordinance