City Council

The City of Frankfort is a weak form of government consisting of a 5 member city council. Meetings are held the third Tuesday of the month at 5:00 p.m.

City Council  
JoAnn Holwerda, Mayor
Daniel Walenta, Mayor Pro-tem  
Brady Olsen  
Mary Ann Short
MacKenzie Stratton  
City Officials  
Joshua Mills, City Superintendent
Christine Spence, City Clerk/Treasurer
Robert Lozowski, Police Chief
Christy Brow, Assessor